Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details


Honourable Mr. Jerry Ekandjo
Job Title: Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975215
Email: minister@mrlgh.gov.na

Honourable Mrs. Priscilla Beukes
Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975212
Email: kkazenambo@mrlgh.gov.na

Mr Erastus Negonga
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975180
Email: enegonga@mrlgh.gov.na

Ms Erika Akwenye
Job Title: Deputy Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975187
Email: endiyepa@mrlgh.gov.na

Mr Bishop H Fredrick
Job Title: Financial Advisor
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975180
Email: hfredrik@mrlgh.gov.na

Department: Finance
Ms U. K. Kamboua
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975017
Email: ukamboua@mrlgh.gov.na

Directorate: Housing, Habitat, Planning and Technical Services Coordination
Mrs E. K. Mater
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975313
Email: emater@mrlgh.gov.na

Department: Housing
Ms F. Nauyala
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975019
Email: fnauyala@mrlgh.gov.na

Department: Habitat
Mr M. Shikongo
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975046
Email: mshikongo@mrlgh.gov.na

Department: Technical
Mr Peet Swart
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975225
Email: pswart@mrlgh.gov.na

Department: Planning
Mr L. Uyepa
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975286
Email: luyepa@mrlgh.gov.na

Directorate: Regional, Local Government and Traditional Authorities Coordination
Mr G. Shivolo
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975044
Email: gshivolo@mrlgh.gov.na

Department: Regional and Local Authorities Finance
Mr K. Ndoroma
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975235
Email: kndoroma@.gov.na

Department: Traditional
Ms R. Ndopu-Lubinda
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975240
Email: rndopu-lubinda@mrlgh.gov.na

Directorate: Decentralisation Coordination
Mr C. Sabati
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975250
Email: csabati@mrlgh.gov.na

Department: Decentralisation, Planning and Development Support
Ms Mily Jafta
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975240
Email: mjafta@mrlgh.gov.na

Department: Legislation Harmonisation
Ms H.T Nghiwete
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975227
Email: hnghiwete@mrlgh.gov.na

Directorate: Finance, Human Resources, Administration and Information Technology
Mr J. Engelbrecht
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975174
Email: jengelbrecht@mrlgh.gov.na

Department: Finance
Division: Rural Development
Mr Manfred Menjengua
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13343,
Tel: 61 2975190
Email: emenjengua@mrlgh.gov.na